Username
Email
Password
Confirm password
Account Type
This type of account is only for licensed travel agencies.
Account will allow you to take advantage of all the services on this portal Elite Travel Group companies at special prices only for travel agencies and tour agents.
As your agency will be able to place on the portal Elite Travel Group your company tours, tours, resorts and TP travel services, and independent agents Elite Travel Group companies from around the world will advertise your travel services and receive their commissions from sales on the company's marketing requirements. Licensed Travel Agency after registration Elite Travel Group companies are automatically placed on the stage of "Partner" and can exhibit their tourism services on ETG-Travel.com portal that will advertise any independent agent company for the purpose of sales. Travel agencies from each sale of their services or tourist services are available on site ETG-Travel.com receive 50% of the surplus value (mark-up). All licensed travel agencies immediately begin with the "PARTNER" stage. Thus, the Agency can also recruit new Agents and other tourist agencies into its structure and receive 20% of the surplus value from their deals. All licensed travel agencies immediately begin to stage "PARTNER"
This is a type of account for tourists, travelers, tourist groups and other customers.
Client - Buyer of tourist services. Customer. Tourist. The client receives information about travel services from an independent agent of the company and other representatives of the company directly or through their advertising, Internet sites, social networks, articles, links, banners, flyers, etc.
The client registers on the site in order to receive the most advantageous offers from his agent and from the company itself and its suppliers partners. After registration, the customer may also collect special bonuses for discounts or free services with his orders. For example, for several purchased tours or cruises, such a client can receive a $ 150 bonus in the form of a loan for the following orders or one free tour. Every time a client acquires travel services in the company, points are awarded to him.
Agent
 
Any person, a visitor to the website of Universe Travel, or a registered buyer who is interested in extra income or in business, is a potential partner and can become an Agent of the company for the purpose of permanent or additional income. In this case, he is registered with the company indicating his status as "Agent" and indicates his mentor. If the buyer is on the Universe Travel website through an advertising or other link in the account of one of the company’s agents, then this Agent becomes a mentor and this relationship is saved automatically. To start a business and participate in the tourism business project of Universe Travel, you need to register on the platform. An agent can advertise any travel services on the platform from different suppliers and receive 25% of the profit of each transaction for customer orders. An agent can participate in career growth through the network marketing system only if he buys a loan of $ 100 for his future travels. The agent can use his credit on the platform by ordering services from any provider. After registration, the Agent can advertise any travel services on the company’s website and build its team, it can receive the required reward from the sold services in the form of 25% of the transaction profit, and each such transaction accumulates points (V.P.) for the agent to advance on the career ladder. If the Agent is a private guide, then such an Agent can exhibit its travel services in the form of private excursions, if they fit the rules and policies of the company and the laws of the countries where these services will be sold through the Universe platform. The average income of the Agent can range up to $ 1,500 per month, depending on the activity and employment of the Agent. All transactions of the Agent during the calendar month accumulate personal P.V.P. points. (Personal Volume Points) and all transactions of the Agents team of this Agent also accumulate G.V.P. group points during the calendar month. (Group Volume Points). By purchasing or selling travel services indicated on the website of Universe Travel and typing 1000 P.V.P. or 5000 G.V.P. during any calendar month, the Agent will automatically move to the next step in the career ladder. You can get your commission even in the case of only one transaction, but only once a month. All Agents can purchase any annual highly qualified membership chip to increase sales revenue and dividends! If the Agent has not activated his account, then his monthly income is transferred to the higher active Agent under the terms of marketing.
Agents have only one type of income:
  25% of the profits of personal sales and transactions.
Other types of income and higher% plus dividends Agents receive at other stages of career growth, after fulfilling the conditions of Marketing. In order not to pay $ 100 today for registration, you can right now choose a different Membership and get more favorable conditions for the development of your business! These conditions can be used only now at registration.
 
* All interest is not calculated from the amount of the transaction or services, but from the profit indicated by the supplier!

This type of account is suitable for those who work as a private guide and would like to put on their website Elite Travel Group their tours, tours and routes. For their services of a private guide, guides receive the indicated cost price of services after their performance.
Registered private guides simultaneously become agents of the company and can participate in the marketing of Universe Travel on common conditions. Any person, a visitor to the website of Universe Travel, or a registered buyer who is interested in additional income or in business, is a potential partner and can become an Agent of the company for the purpose of permanent or additional income. In this case, he is registered in the company indicating his status as "Agent" and indicates his mentor (required). This relationship will be maintained in the future. If the buyer is on the Universe Travel website through an advertising or other link in the account of one of the company’s agents, then this Agent becomes a mentor and this relationship is saved automatically. To start a business and participate in the Universe Travel tourism business project, you need to register and activate your account on the platform. Activation takes place by depositing a $ 100 credit for travel services on your account. The agent can use his credit on the platform by ordering services from any provider. After registration, the Agent can advertise any travel services on the company’s website and build his team, and after activating the account, the Agent can receive the due reward from the sold services in the form of 25% of the transaction profit, and each such transaction accumulates points (VP) for the agent to advance on career ladder. If the Agent is a private guide, then such an Agent can exhibit its travel services in the form of private excursions, if they fit the rules and policies of the company and the laws of the countries where these services will be sold through the Universe platform. The average income of the Agent can range up to $ 1,500 per month, depending on the activity and employment of the Agent. All transactions of the Agent during the calendar month accumulate personal P.V.P. points. (Personal Volume Points) and all transactions of the Agents team of this Agent also accumulate G.V.P. group points during the calendar month. (Group Volume Points). By purchasing or selling travel services indicated on the website of Universe Travel and typing 1000 P.V.P. or 5000 G.V.P. during any calendar month, the Agent will automatically move to the next step in the career ladder. You can get your commission even in the case of only one transaction, but only once a month. All Agents can purchase any annual highly qualified membership chip to increase sales revenue and dividends! If the Agent has not activated his account, then his monthly income is transferred to the higher active Agent under the terms of marketing.
Agents have only one type of income:
  25% of the profits of personal sales and transactions.
Other types of income and higher% plus dividends Agents receive at other stages of career growth, after fulfilling the conditions of Marketing. In order not to pay $ 100 today for registration, you can right now choose a different Membership and get more favorable conditions for the development of your business! These conditions can be used only now at registration.
 
* All interest is calculated not from the amount of the transaction or services, but from the amount of the margin, i.e. from surplus value!
Personal Address
http://network.etg-travel.com/
Notice: Use Latin characters, alphabet letters and numbers
Your curator and consultant
Captcha
Click on the image to refresh the captcha.
Sign in
Username
Password
Forgot your password? Remind
Rambler's Top100

Имя пользователя / login
Электронная почта
Пароль
Подтвердить пароль
Тип Аккаунта

Данный тип аккаунта предназначен только для лицензированных турагентств.
Аккаунт позволит вам воспользоваться всеми услугами на данном портале компании Elite Travel Group со скидкой на наценку только для турагентств и тур агентов.
Так же ваше агентство сможет размещать на портале компании Elite Travel Group ваши туры, экскурсии, курорты и тп туристические услуги, и независимые Агенты компании Elite Travel Group со всего мира будут рекламировать ваши туристические услуги и получать от продаж свои комиссионные по условиям маркетинга компании. Лицензированные Туристические Агентства после регистрации в компании Elite Travel Group автоматически попадают на ступень "Партнер" и могут выставлять свои туристические услуги на портале ETG-Travel.com, которые будут рекламировать все независимые Агенты компании Elite Travel Group с целью продаж. Туристические агентства от каждой продажи своих услуг или туристических услуг других компаний которые размещены на сайте ETG-Travel.com получают 50% от прибавочной стоимости (наценки). Все лицензированные турагентства сразу начинают со ступени "ПАРТНЕР" Таким образом Агентство может также набирать в свою структуру новых Агентов и другие туристичесикие Агентства и получать от их сделок 20% от прибавочной стоимости.

Это тип акаунта для туристов, путешественников, туристических групп и других клиентов.

Клиент - Покупатель туристических услуг. Заказчик. Турист. Клиент получает информацию о туристических услугах от независимого агента компании и других представителей компании напрямую или посредством их рекламы, интернет сайтов, социальных сетей, статей, ссылок, баннеров, флаеров и т.п. 
Клиент регистрируется на сайте, чтобы получать самые выгодные предложения от обслуживающего его агента и от самой компании и ее партнеров поставщиков. Клиент также после регистрации может накапливать своими заказами специальные бонусы на скидки или бесплатные услуги. Например за несколько приобретенных туров или круизов, такой клиент может получить бонус $150 в виде кредита на следующие заказы или одну бесплатную экскурсию. Каждый раз, когда клиент приобретает себе туристические услуги в компании, ему начисляются очки.

Агент

Любой человек, посетитель сайта компании Universe Travel или зарегистрированный покупатель, который заинтересован в дополнительном заработке или в бизнесе, является потенциальным партнёром и может стать Агентом компании с целью постоянного или дополнительного заработка. В этом случае, он регистрируется в компании указав свой статус как "Агент" и указывает своего наставника. В случае, если покупатель оказался на сайте Universe Travel по рекламной или другой ссылке аккаунта одного из агентов компании, то этот Агент становится наставником и такая взаимосвязь сохраняется автоматически. Для начала бизнеса и участия в туристическом бизнес проекте компании Universe Travel необходимо зарегистрироваться на платформе. Агент может рекламировать любые туристические услуги на платформе от разных поставщиков и получать за заказы клиентов 25% от прибыли каждой сделки. Агент може участвовать в карьерном росте по системе сетевого маркетинга, только если он приобретает кредит на сумму $100 на свои будущие путешествия. Свой кредит Агент может использовать на платформе заказав услуги у любого поставщика. После регистрации Агент может рекламировать любые туристические услуги на сайте компании и строить свою команду, может получать от проданных услуг положенное вознаграждение в виде 25% от прибыли сделок, при этом каждая такая сделка накапливает агенту очки (V.P.) для продвижения по карьерной лестнице. Если Агентом является частный гид, то такой Агент может выставлять свои туристические услуги в виде частных экскурсий, если они подходят под правила и политику компании и законы стран, где эти услуги будут продаваться через платформу компании Universe. Средний доход Агента может колебаться до $1500 в месяц, в зависимости от активности и занятости Агента. Все сделки Агента в течении календарного месяца накапливают персональные очки P.V.P. (Personal Volume Points) и все сделки команды Агентов данного Агента также накапливают в течении календарного месяца групповые очки G.V.P. (Group Volume Points). Приобретая или продавая туристические услуги указанные на сайте компании Universe Travel и набрав 1000 P.V.P. или 5000 G.V.P. в течении любого календарного месяца, Агент автоматически перейдёт на следующую ступень карьерной лестницы. Свои комиссионные можно получить даже в случае только одной сделки, но только один раз за месяц. Все Агенты могут приобретать любой годовой мембершип высших квалификаций для увеличения дохода от продаж и от дивидендов! Если Агент не активировал свой аккаунт, то его месячный доход переходит вышестоящему активному Агенту по условиям маркетинга.
Агенты имеют только один вид дохода:
  25% от прибыли личных продаж и сделок.
Другие виды дохода и более высокие % плюс дивиденды Агенты получают на других ступенях карьерного роста, после выполнений условий Маркетинга. Что бы не оплачивать $100 сегодня за регистрацию, вы можете прямо сейчас выбрать другой Мембершип и получить более выгодные условия для развития вашего бизнеса! Эти условия можно использовать только сейчас при регистрации.


*Все проценты считаются не от суммы сделки или услуг, а от прибыли указанной поставщиком!

Этот тип аккаунта подходит для тех, кто работает частным гидом и хотел бы выставить на сайте компании Universe Travel свои экскурсии и авторские туры. За свои услуги частного гида, гиды получают указанную ими себестоимость услуг после их выполнения.
Зарегистрированные частные гиды одновременно становятся агентами компании и могут участвовать в маркетинге компании Universe Travel на общих для всех условиях. Любой человек, посетитель сайта компании Universe Travel или зарегистрированный покупатель, который заинтересован в дополнительном заработке или в бизнесе, является потенциальным партнёром и может стать Агентом компании с целью постоянного или дополнительного заработка. В этом случае, он регистрируется в компании указав свой статус как "Агент" и указывает своего наставника ( обязательно ). Такая взаимосвязь будет сохранена и в дальнейшем. В случае, если покупатель оказался на сайте Universe Travel по рекламной или другой ссылке аккаунта одного из агентов компании, то этот Агент становится наставником и такая взаимосвязь сохраняется автоматически. Для начала бизнеса и участия в туристическом бизнес проекте компании Universe Travel необходимо зарегистрироваться и активировать свой аккаунт на платформе. Активация происходит за счет внесения на свой аккаунт кредита на туристические услуги в размере $100. Свой кредит Агент может использовать на платформе заказав услуги у любого поставщика. После регистрации Агент может рекламировать любые туристические услуги на сайте компании и строить свою команду, а после активации аккаунта Агент может получать от проданных услуг положенное вознаграждение в виде 25% от прибыли сделок, при этом каждая такая сделка накапливает агенту очки (V.P.) для продвижения по карьерной лестнице. Если Агентом является частный гид, то такой Агент может выставлять свои туристические услуги в виде частных экскурсий, если они подходят под правила и политику компании и законы стран, где эти услуги будут продаваться через платформу компании Universe. Средний доход Агента может колебаться до $1500 в месяц, в зависимости от активности и занятости Агента. Все сделки Агента в течении календарного месяца накапливают персональные очки P.V.P. (Personal Volume Points) и все сделки команды Агентов данного Агента также накапливают в течении календарного месяца групповые очки G.V.P. (Group Volume Points). Приобретая или продавая туристические услуги указанные на сайте компании Universe Travel и набрав 1000 P.V.P. или 5000 G.V.P. в течении любого календарного месяца, Агент автоматически перейдёт на следующую ступень карьерной лестницы. Свои комиссионные можно получить даже в случае только одной сделки, но только один раз за месяц. Все Агенты могут приобретать любой годовой мембершип высших квалификаций для увеличения дохода от продаж и от дивидендов! Если Агент не активировал свой аккаунт, то его месячный доход переходит вышестоящему активному Агенту по условиям маркетинга.
Агенты имеют только один вид дохода:
  25% от прибыли личных продаж и сделок.
Другие виды дохода и более высокие % плюс дивиденды Агенты получают на других ступенях карьерного роста, после выполнений условий Маркетинга. Что бы не оплачивать $100 сегодня за регистрацию, вы можете прямо сейчас выбрать другой Мембершип и получить более выгодные условия для развития вашего бизнеса! Эти условия можно использовать только сейчас при регистрации.


*Все проценты считаются не от суммы сделки или услуг, а от суммы наценки, т.е. от прибавочной стоимости!

Создайте вашу WEB страницу
http://network.etg-travel.com/
Уведомление : Напишите в поле любое слово или название вашей новой странички на сайте. Использовать латинские символы, буквы или только цифры, но не менее 3х знаков. Окончание HTML не ставить.
Агент / наставник / спонсор
Защитный код
Нажмите на изображение чтобы обновить код безопасности
Войти
Имя пользователя / login
Пароль
Забыли пароль? Напомнить
Rambler's Top100